Return to the CSISS home page.

 Participants of the Map Making Workshop
 


Description  |  Agenda  |  Exercises (Pwd)  |  Resources (Pwd)  |  Travel & Accommodations  |  Contact Info

Workshop Instructors

Sara I. Fabrikant, Workshop Coordinator
Geography Department
University of California, Santa Barbara
Email: sara@geog.ucsb.edu

Barbara P. Buttenfield
Department of Geography
University of Colorado-Boulder
Email: babs@colorado.edu

Keith C. Clarke
Geography Department, Chairman
University of California, Santa Barbara
Email: kclarke@geog.ucsb.edu

Jeremy Crampton
Geography Department
Georgia State University, Atlanta
Email: jcrampton@gsu.edu

Mark Gahegan
Geography Department
The Pennsylvania State University, State College
Email: mark@geog.psu.edu

Frank Hardisty
Geography Department
The Pennsylvania State University, State College
Email: hardisty@geog.psu.edu

Wolf-Dieter Rase
Federal Office for Building and Spatial Planning, Bonn, Germany
Email: Wolf-Dieter.Rase@bbr.bund.de

Waldo Tobler
Geography Department
University of California, Santa Barbara
Email: tobler@geog.ucsb.edu

 

Core Programs | Learning Resources | Spatial Resources | Spatial Tools | Search Engines | CSISS Events | Community Center | About CSISS
Site Map
| Site Search | Contact CSISS | Plug-ins | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Home
Copyright © 2001 by Regents of University of California, Santa Barbara
Webmaster: Gamaiel Zavala
This page updated July 15, 2002
This website is designed for 800x600 resolution and IE 4+, NS4, NS6+, Mozilla 9.x, Opera 5, or Mac IE5/NS