Return to the CSISS home page.

 Participants of the Spatial Data Analysis Workshop
 


  Description  Agenda  |  Participants  |  Travel & Accommodations

Instructor

Luc E. Anselin
Center for Spatially Integrated Social Science and
The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, IL
Email: anselin@uiuc.edu


Participants (partial list)

Paul Belanger
David Bell
Marcia Caldas de Castro
T. Robert Fetter
Christopher Fulcher
Marcy Gabriel-Sowa
Mutlu K. Hayran
Jonathan Hiskey
Dairiku Hozumi
Catherine Kaukinen

Nelson Lim
Leslie Lipper
John Lombard
Jane McElroy
Ronald Nakao
Deirdre Oakley
Jacqueline Olvera
Rene Francisco Poitevin
Raymond Wong
Yongzhen Zhang


Participants' Contact Information (partial list)

Paul Belanger
Political/Electoral Geography
State University of New York, Buffalo
pxbelang@acsu.buffalo.edu
[TOP]

David Bell
Affiliated Systems Corporation
dbell@affiliatedsystems.com
[TOP]

Marcia Caldas de Castro
Princeton University
mcaldas@opr.princeton.edu
[TOP]

T. Robert Fetter
Social & Economic Analysis of Environmental Issues
University of Massachusetts
trf@student.umass.edu
[TOP]

Christopher Fulcher
University of Missouri at Columbia
fulcherc@missouri.edu
[TOP]

Marcy Gabriel-Sowa
Sociology
University of California, Davis
gabesowa@ucdavis.edu
[TOP]

Mutlu K. Hayran
Cancer Epidemiology
University of Pittsburgh
mkhst14@imap.pitt.edu
[TOP]

Jonathan Hiskey
University of California, Riverside
jhiskey@mail.ucr.edu
[TOP]

Dairiku Hozumi
Harvard University
dhozumi@hotmail.com
[TOP]

Catherine Kaukinen
Sociology-Criminology, Violent Victimization
Bowling Green State University
kaukine@bgnet.bgsu.edu
[TOP]

Nelson Lim
Rand Corporation
nlim@rand.org
[TOP]

Leslie Lipper
United Nations Food & Agriculture Organization
leslie.lipper@fao.org
[TOP]

John Lombard
Urban Studies & Public Administration/Research Methods
Old Dominion University
jlombard@odu.edu
[TOP]

Jane McElroy
Environmental Epidemiology
University of Wisconsin, Madison
jamcelroy@students.wisc.edu
[TOP]

Ronald Nakao
Economics of Education
Stanford University
ronbo@stanford.edu
[TOP]

Deirdre Oakley
Urban Sociology & Geography
State University of New York, Albany
do1505@csc.albany.edu
[TOP]

Jacqueline Olvera
Urban Sociology & Organizations
University of Michigan
jolvera@umich.edu
[TOP]

Rene Francisco Poitevin
Urban & Economic Sociology
University of California, Davis
rfpoitevin@ucdavis.edu
[TOP]

Raymond Wong
University of California, Santa Barbara
wong@sscf.ucsb.edu
[TOP]

Yongzhen Zhang
Spatial Data Analysis
State University of New York, Albany
zyongzhen@hotmail
[TOP] 

 

 

Core Programs | Learning Resources | Spatial Resources | Spatial Tools | Search Engines | CSISS Events | Community Center | About CSISS
Site Map
| Site Search | Contact CSISS | Plug-ins | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Home
Copyright © 2001 by Regents of University of California, Santa Barbara
Webmaster: Ann Ricchiazzi  
This page updated January 28, 2002
This website is designed for 800x600 resolution and IE 4+, NS4, NS6+, Mozilla 9.x, Opera 5, or Mac IE5/NS