Back to the CSISS Home Page.

Description  |  Agenda  |  Participants & Presentations  |  Travel & Accommodations  |  Resources


GPS and Time-Geography Applications for Activity Modeling and Microsimulation
The Upham Hotel, Santa Barbara, CA
October 10-11, 2005

Participants

Ayalew Adamu
CALTRANS
Email: Ayalew.Adamu@dot.ca.gov

Terry Bills
ESRI
Email: tbills@esri.com
PDF Document Position PDF Document Presentation

Larry Blain
Puget Sound Regional Council
Email: lblain@psrc.org
PDF Document Position   PDF Document Bio   PDF Document Presentation

Mark Bradley
Consultant
Email: mark_bradley@cox.net
PDF Document Position and Bio   PDF Document Presentation

Gordon R. Garry
Sacramento Area Council of Governments
ggarry@sacog.org
PDF Document Bio

Randy Guensler
Georgia Tech
randall.guensler@ce.gatech.edu
PDF Document Bio

Mei-Po Kwan
Ohio State University
kwan.8@osu.edu
PDF Document Position   PDF Document Bio   PDF Document Presentation

Qingquan Li
Wuhan University (China)
Email: qqli@whu.edu.cn
PDF Document Bio

Mike McNally
University of California, Irvine
mmcnally@uci.edu
PDF Document Position   PDF Document Bio   PDF Document Presentation

Harvey Miller
University of Utah
harvey.miller@geog.utah.edu
PDF Document Position   PDF Document Bio   PDF Document Presentation

Richard Mudge
Delcan Transportation
r.mudge@delcan.com
PDF Document Meeting Exhibit

Elaine Murakami
(FHWA)
Elaine.Murakami@fhwa.dot.gov
- PDF Document Position and Bio

Ram Pendyala
University of South Florida
pendyala@eng.usf.edu
- PDF Document Position   PDF Document Bio   PDF Document Presentation

Shih-Lung Shaw
University of Tennessee
sshaw@utk.edu
PDF Document Position   PDF Document Bio   PDF Document Presentation

Mark Schlappi
Maricopa AG (Phoenix)
schlappi@mag.maricopa.gov
PDF Document Bio

William F. Yim
Santa Barbara County Association of Governments
byim@sbcag.org
PDF Document Bio

 

UCSB Campus Participants

Helen Couclelis
Department of Geography
Email: cook@geog.ucsb.edu
PDF Document Position and Bio  PDF Document Presentation

Keith Clarke
Department of Geography
Email: kclarke@geog.ucsb.edu
PDF Document Bio   PDF Document Presentation

Reg Golledge
Department of Geography
Email: golledge@geog.ucsb.edu

Mike Goodchild
Department of Geography
Email: good@geog.ucsb.edu
PDF Document Position   PDF Document Bio  PDF Document Presentation

Kostas Goulias
Department of Geography
Email: goulias@geog.ucsb.edu
PDF Document Position   PDF Document Bio   PDF Document Presentation

Don Janelle
Department of Geography
Email: janelle@geog.ucsb.edu
PDF Document Position   PDF Document Bio  PDF Document Presentation

Val Noronha
Department of Geography
Email: noronha@geog.ucsb.edu
PDF Document Position and Bio   PDF Document Presentation

[TOP]


Core Programs | Learning Resources | Spatial Resources | Spatial Tools | Search Engines | CSISS Events | Community Center | About CSISS
Site Map | Contact CSISS | Plug-ins | Privacy Policy | Site Credits | Home

Copyright © 2005-2006 by Regents of University of California, Santa Barbara