Future Directions in Spatial Demography

Participant List

All Bios   [PDF Document]
All Position Papers [PDF Document]


Susana Adamo
sadamo@ciesin.columbia.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Center for International Earth Science Information Network
Columbia University

Michael (Mike) Bader
bader@american.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Sociology
American University

Deborah Balk
deborah.balk@baruch.cuny.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
CUNY Institute for Demographic Research
City University of New York

David Berrigan
berrigad@mail.nih.gov
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Applied Research Program
Division of Cancer Control & Population Sciences
National Cancer Institute

Andy Beveridge
andrew.beveridge@qc.cuny.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Institute for Demographic Research
Queen’s College, CUNY

Budhendra Bhaduri
bhaduribl@ornl.gov
[PDF Document] Bio  
[PDF Document] Position Paper
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Chris Browning
browning.90@sociology.osu.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Sociology
Ohio State University

Regina Bures
regina.bures@nih.gov
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
National Institute for Child Health
& Human Development (NICHD)

Kate Cagney
kcagney@health.bsd.uchicago.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Population Research Center, NORC
Department of Sociology,
University of Chicago

Marcia Castro
mcastro@hsph.harvard.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
Department of Global Health & Population
Harvard University

Tzee Kiu Edwin Chow
chow@txstate.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Geography
Texas State University, San Marcos

Katherine Curtis
kcurtis@ssc.wisc.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Sociology
University of Wisconsin, Madison

David Darmofal
darmofal@gmail.com
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Political Science
University of South Carolina

Frank Davenport
frank.davenport@gmail.com
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Geography
University of California, Santa Barbara

Dustin Duncan
dduncan@hsph.harvard.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Harvard School of Public Health
Harvard University

Barbara Entwisle
entwisle@unc.eduu
[PDF Document] Bio  
[PDF Document] Presentation
Carolina Population Center
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Arthur Getis
arthur.getis@sdsu.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Geography
San Diego State University

Michael Goodchild
good@geog.ucsb.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
Department of Geography
University of California, Santa Barbara

Kathryn Grace
grace@geog.ucsb.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Climate Hazards, Department of Geography
University of California, Santa Barbara

Frank Howell
frankmhowell@gmail.com
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Sociology
Mississippi State University

Don Janelle
janelle@geog.ucsb.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Geography
University of California, Santa Barbara

Michael Kramer
mkram02@emory.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Rollins School of Public Health
Emory University

John Logan
John_Logan@brown.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
Department of Sociology
Brown University

David Lopez-Carr
carr@geog.ucsb.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Geography
University of California, Santa Barbara

Stephen Matthews
matthews@psu.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Population Research Institute
Pennsylvania State University

Lee Rivers Mobley
mobley@rti.org
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Spatial Science & Health Economics
RTI International,
Research Triangle Park, NC

Nicholas Nagle
nnagle@utk.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Center for Business &
Economic Research
University of Tennessee

William Pan
william.pan@duke.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Duke Global Health Institute
Nicholas School of Environment
Duke University

Daniel Parker
dmp336@psu.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Biological Anthropology and Demography
Penn State University

Sergio Rey
srey@asu.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
School of Geographical Sciences &
Urban Planning
Arizona State University

Fernando Riosmena
fernando.riosmena@colorado.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Geography & Population
University of Colorado

Seth Sanders
seth.sanders@duke.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Duke Population Research Institute
Duke University

Narayan Sastry
nsastry@umich.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Population Studies Center
University of Michigan

Daniel Sui
sui.10@osu.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
Department of Geography
Ohio State University

Stuart Sweeney
sweeney@geog.ucsb.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Geography
University of California, Santa Barbara

Paul Voss
paul_voss@unc.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
[PDF Document] Presentation
Carolina Population Center
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

John Weeks
john.weeks@sdsu.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
San Diego State University
University of California, San Diego

David W. Wong
dwong2@gmu.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Geography and Geoinformation Science
George Mason University, Fairfax

Brian Wood
bmwood@stanford.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Department of Anthropology
Yale University

Scott Yabiku
Scott.Yabiku@asu.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
Center for Population Dynamics &
School of Social & Family Dynamic
Arizona State University

Tse-Chuan Yang
tuy111@psu.edu
[PDF Document] Bio   [PDF Document] Position Paper
GIA Core, Population Research Institute
Pennsylvania State University

 


Copyright © 2014 ncgia.ucsb.edu All Rights Reserved